Missing you

Everytime I think of you,
I always catch my breath.
And I'm still standing here,
and you're miles away,
and I wonder why you left.
And there's a storm that's raging,
through my frozen heart tonight.

I here your name in certain circles,
and it always makes me smile.
I spend my time just thinking about you,
and it's almost driving me wild.
And there's a heart that's breaking,
down this long distance line tonight.

And I ain't missing you at all,
since you've been gone, away.
I ain't missing you at all,
no matter what I might say.

There's a message in the wires,
and I'm sending you a signal tonight.
You don't know how desperate I've become.
And it looks like I'm losing this fight.
But it's my heart that's breaking,
down this long dusty road of mine.

And I ain't missing you at all,
since you've been gone, away.
I ain't missing you at all,
no matter what my fiends say.

And there's a massage that I'm sending out,
like a telegraph to your soul.
If I can't wish this distance (huh),
stop this heartache all alone.

And I ain't missing you at all,
since you've been gone, away.
I ain't missing you,
no matter what my fiends say.
I ain't missing you (yeah missing you)
since you've been gone, away (missing you)
I aint missing you (yeah missing you)
no matter what my friends say.
Hey, yeah yeah yeah.
I ain't missing you at all,
since you've been gone away.
I ain't missing you,
no, and no matter what my friends say.

Tyler Hilton



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback